Calendar of Events

Date Title Venue
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, July 15, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, July 19, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, July 22, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, July 26, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, July 29, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, August 2, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, August 5, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, August 9, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, August 12, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, August 16, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, August 19, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, August 23, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, August 26, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church