Calendar of Events

Date Title Venue
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, September 27, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, October 4, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, October 7, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, October 11, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, October 18, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Peter (2015)
Thursday, November 1, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Matthew (2013)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
10:30 am
West Houston Bible Church
1st & 2nd Samuel (2015)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
7:30 pm
West Houston Bible Church